in

Google+ shutdown begins on April 2: How to save your data, photos, videos

The content from your Google Plus account or page will continue to appear in your Album Archive even after deletion. There’s an option of saving this, but not after April 2.It’s official! After much b…

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?

9 points
Upvote Downvote

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

Loading…

0

Comments

comments

Official Warm-Up Fixtures for ICC Men

3 Best Ad Networks For New Bloggers (with Fast Approval)